City of Giddings, Texas 

Experience Hometown Hospitality!
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

2017 Holiday Schedule for the City of Giddings:

New Year's Day                     Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King  Jr. Day    Monday, January 16

Presidents' Day                     Monday, February 20

Good Friday                           Friday, April 14

Memorial Day                        Monday, May 29

Independence Day                Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day                              Monday, September 4

Columbus Day                       Monday, October 9

Veterans' Day                        Friday, November 10 

Thanksgiving - 2 days           Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24

Christmas - 2 days                Monday, December 25 & Tuesday, December 26

Giddings City Hall 118 East Richmond - Phone (979) 540-2710